Promises (CD)

Promises (CD)
Remember God’s promises with the inspirational music of SoundForth’s third BJU Singers & Orchestra recording, Promises. Thematically woven throughout the hymn texts, God’s promised gifts of pardon, provision, and constant presence form the core of the believer’s hope and the focus of this inspirational music offering. Warren Cook, Dan Forrest, and Richard Nichols bring to life the beauty of the Word in choral music arrangements that will strengthen and nourish your soul.


  1. Sing Praise
  2. Come, Christians, Join to Sing
  3. None Like You
  4. Good Shepherd
  5. Power of the Cross
  6. What Grace Is Mine
  7. His Robes for Mine
  8. Jesus Paid It All
  9. With a Voice of Joy
  10. O God, My Joy
  11. In Heavenly Love Abiding
  12. It Is Well with My Soul
  13. Higher Ground
  14. Wayfarin' Stranger
  15. Hark! I Hear the Harps Eternal

  • Author - BJU Singers & Orchestra
  • Copyright Year - 2010
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - BJU Press/SoundForth

Promises (CD)

© 2023