King of Love (CD)

King of Love (CD)
King of Love (CD) features songs for trusting and treasuring Jesus Christ. The text of each selection performed by the BJU Singers and Orchestra magnifies the excellent character and compassion of Christ, and each song allows a rejoicing believer to savor the sweetness of fellowship with Jesus. Warren Cook and Dan Forrest have collaborated to create a recording that includes favorite texts and tunes as magnificent as "Fairest Lord Jesus" and "Jesus, Thy Blood and Righteousness," and as personally tender as "Be Thou My Vision" and "Give Me Jesus." King of Love exalts the glory of Christ’s name and gives to Him glorious praise!


  1. A Thousand Joys Are Found in Thee
  2. Fairest Lord Jesus
  3. An Acclamation of Praise
  4. Be Thou My Vision
  5. The Holy Heart
  6. How Marvelous are the Works of the Lord
  7. Give Me Jesus
  8. Amazing Grace
  9. The King of Love My Shepherd Is
  10. Hymn of Mercy
  11. Free from Guilt & Free from Sin
  12. May the Mind of Christ, My Savior
  13. Jesus, Thy Blood and Righteousness
  14. Gentle Voice

  • Author - Bob Jones University Singers and Orchestra
  • Copyright Year - 2008
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - SoundForth

King of Love (CD)

$15.95 This item is not available for purchase.
© 2022