Lost in Wonder, Love & Praise (CD)

Lost in Wonder, Love & Praise (CD)
Lost in Wonder, Love & Praise (CD) is an instrumental recording of hymns for organ, brass, and percussion. God's majesty is portrayed in each selection. Performed by Bob Jones University faculty and students.


  1. Rejoice, Ye Pure in Heart
  2. O the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus
  3. What Wondrous Love Is This
  4. Praise, My Soul, the King of Heaven
  5. My Shepherd Will Supply My Need
  6. Satisfied
  7. Look, Ye Saints! The Sight Is Glorious
  8. The King of Love My Shepherd Is
  9. Love Divine, All Loves Excelling
  10. Come, Let Us Join Our Cheerful Song
  11. Morning Trumpet
  12. Lo! He Comes with Clouds Descending
  13. My Song
  14. Immanuel's Land

  • Author - BJU Faculty & Students
  • Copyright Year - 2007
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - SoundForth

Lost in Wonder, Love & Praise (CD)

$15.95 This item is not available for purchase.
© 2021 bjupress.com