COVID-19 Resources ►

Quiet Heart, A (CD)

Quiet Heart, A (CD)
A Quiet Heart focuses on quieting our souls to meditate upon God and His Word. Both the music and the texts were designed to remind us of the Source of strength for daily living.


  1. As We Read Your Holy Word
  2. Be Still, My Soul
  3. Sometimes a Light Surprises
  4. May the Words of My Mouth
  5. Before the Throne of God Above
  6. I Could Not Do Without Thee
  7. In My Weakness
  8. Holy, Sovereign Lord
  9. We Will Walk in Peace
  10. To the Praise of His Glorious Grace
  11. Make My Life an Alleluia
  12. We Are Not Alone
  13. Only Jesus
  14. He Is Seeking You

  • Author - SoundForth Singers & Orchestra
  • Copyright Year - 2006
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - SoundForth

Quiet Heart, A (CD)

$15.95 This item is not available for purchase.
© 2021