Sun of My Soul (CD)

Sun of My Soul (CD)
Sun of My Soul (CD). Classical guitarists Brian Pinner and David Chapman present this enjoyable collection of sacred songs for guitar. Their musical interpretations of many well-loved hymns will move the listener to thoughts of the Savior.

Track Listing:

  1. Sun of My Soul
  2. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  3. Fairest Lord Jesus
  4. The Church's One Foundation
  5. Be Thou My Vision
  6. Were You There?
  7. Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
  8. Sing Praise to God Who Reigns Above
  9. Beneath the Cross of Jesus
  10. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  11. Breathe on Me, Breath of God
  12. All Creatures of Our God and King
  13. O Worship the King

  • ISBN - 978-1-59166-483-3
  • Author - Brian Pinner and David Chapman
  • Copyright Year - 2005
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - SoundForth

Sun of My Soul (CD)

$15.95 This item is not available for purchase.
© 2021