Prepare Him Room (CD)

Prepare Him Room (CD)
Prepare Him Room (CD) Celebrate the birth of Christ as you listen to these piano arrangements of traditional Christmas carols. Arranged and performed by Dan Forrest.


  1. Joy to the World
  2. Silent Night
  3. Once in Royal David's City
  4. Away in a Manger
  5. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  6. It Came upon the Midnight Clear
  7. In the Bleak Midwinter
  8. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  9. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  10. Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne

  • Author - Dan Forrest
  • Copyright Year - 2001
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - SoundForth

Prepare Him Room (CD)

$13.95 This item is not available for purchase.
© 2022