Suzannah and the Secret Coins

Suzannah and the Secret Coins
Look inside this book
Suzannah and the Secret Coins is historical fiction by Elaine Schulte. In 1848 when Suzannah’s brother-in-law gambles away her father’s house, the family begins a dangerous journey westward. Suzannah determines that Charles will not gamble away the last coins her father gave to her, but she learns that real treasure is not found in coins. This Christian fiction book is the first book of the Colton Cousins Adventure series.

Get the whole set: Daniel Colton Under Fire, Suzannah Strikes Gold, and Daniel Colton Kidnapped.

An Accelerated Reader® quiz is available at AR quizzes provide diagnostic information for the conventional classroom teacher.

Kindle Available for Kindle on

CBD Available in ePub format from

  • ISBN - 978-1-57924-563-4
  • eISBN - 978-1-62856-193-7
  • Author - Elaine Schulte
  • Copyright Year - 2000
  • Format - softbound
  • Length - 136 pp.
  • Publisher - BJU Press/JourneyForth
  • Reading Level - ages 9-12
  • Lexile Measurement - 740

Suzannah and the Secret Coins

© 2023