Suzannah Strikes Gold

Suzannah Strikes Gold
Look inside this book
Suzannah Strikes Gold is the third book of Colton Cousin Adventure series, Christian fiction by Elaine Schulte. As the Coltons continue on the road west in pursuit of Suzannah’s black-sheep brother-in-law, Charles Herrington, they are all optimistic that California will hold the promise of a better life. In this historical fiction story set during the California Gold Rush, the hard-working Coltons have started their own thriving business when Suzannah catches a serious case of "gold fever."

Get the whole set: Suzannah and the Secret Coins, Daniel Colton Under Fire, and Daniel Colton Kidnapped.

An Accelerated Reader® quiz is available at AR quizzes provide diagnostic information for the conventional classroom teacher.

Kindle Available for Kindle on

CBD Available in ePub format from

  • ISBN - 978-1-57924-565-8
  • eISBN - 978-1-62856-191-3
  • Author - Elaine Schulte
  • Copyright Year - 2002
  • Format - softbound
  • Length - 152 pp.
  • Publisher - BJU Press/JourneyForth
  • Reading Level - ages 9-12
  • Lexile Measurement - 740

Suzannah Strikes Gold

© 2023