COVID-19 Resources ►

Bible Truths 3 CD (3rd ed.)

Bible Truths 3 CD (3rd ed.)
Encourages your child to sing along. Includes "I am His and He Is Mine," " May the Mind of Christ, My Savior," "Dare to Be Brave, Dare to Be True," "O Little Town of Bethlehem," "Bring Them In," "Come, Christians, Join in Song," "Take the Name of Jesus with You," "Jesus Christ Is Risen Today," "What a Friend We Have in Jesus," and "One Day!"

Note: This CD can be used with the 3rd or 4th edition.

  • ISBN - 978-1-59166-124-5
  • Author - BJU Press
  • Copyright Year - 1999
  • Edition - 3rd ed.
  • Format - CD
  • Length - 10 Songs
  • Grade Level - 3
  • Publisher - BJU Press

Bible Truths 3 CD (3rd ed.)

© 2021