I Cling to Christ (advanced piano solos)
Look inside this book

I Cling to Christ (advanced piano solos)

This advanced collection by Gina Sprunger includes the beautiful new hymn “His Robes for Mine”. Other selections include the “Power of the Cross”, “Great is Thy Faithfulness” and “O, Say but I’m Glad”.


  1. His Robes for Mine
  2. My Hope Is in the Lord
  3. O Say, But I'm Glad
  4. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  5. The Cross
  6. Our Great Savior
  7. Now Thank We All Our God
  8. My Father Planned It All
  9. Angels We Have Heard on High

  • Author - Gina Sprunger
  • Copyright Year - 2011
  • Format - softbound
  • Length - 43 pp.
  • Publisher - SoundForth

I Cling to Christ (advanced piano solos)

$15.95 This item is not available for purchase.

Christian Schools

Start a Christian School

Educational Whitepapers

Scope & Sequence

Heritage Studies Curriculum

Math Curriculum

Science Curriculum


Teacher Tools Online (TTO)

Common Core Standards

Christian School Catalog


Stanford Testing

Iowa Testing

Algebra Aptitude Test

Test Prep Materials

Testing Catalog

Administrator Support

Customer Support

Local Testing Center

Testing Articles


Kindle eBooks | Kobo EPUB eBooks

Digital Format Only

Women’s Bible Studies

Christian Living Books

BJU Press Values

About BJU Press

Biblical Worldview

Critical Thinking

Teacher Is Key

Learning Should Be Fun

Technology Solutions

Other Resources

Christian Family Videos

Seminary Publications

Daily Journals

Distance Learning Online

Stay Connected

Contact Us | Privacy

Sign Up for eNews

Facebook Fan Page

MyVoice Research Panel

Linking Policy