Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In


Depths of Mercy (CD)

Depths of Mercy (CD)
Depths of Mercy by the Soundforth Singers and Orchestra features fifteen beautiful songs focusing on the mercy and grace of our Lord. These songs of cheerful meditation include many fresh, new songs along with classic hymn texts set to new melodies.


  1. To You Alone
  2. Sing to the Lord a Joyful Song
  3. Open My Eyes, Spirit Divine
  4. Here Is Love
  5. Shout with Delight
  6. When Love Came Down
  7. My Shepherd Knows
  8. Rejoice, the Lord Is King
  9. Trust in God, My Soul
  10. Jesus, Lover of My Soul
  11. Depth of Mercy
  12. Fear Not, I Am with You
  13. Lord Most Holy
  14. Bow the Knee
  15. This is Word

  • Author - SoundForth Singers & Orchestra
  • Copyright Year - 2007
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - SoundForth

Depths of Mercy (CD)

$15.95 This item is not available for purchase.
© 2018