Walk Beside Me (SATB collection)—spiral-bound
Look inside this book

Walk Beside Me (SATB collection)—spiral-bound

Walk Beside Me (SATB collection) by Joan Pinkston has eight SATB arrangements that are easy to medium in difficulty. The arrangements are lovely settings of both new tunes and familiar melodies. Spiral-bound.

  1. Praise the Lord, Sing Hallelujah
  2. Tell Me the Story of Jesus
  3. Walk Beside Me
  4. Send the Light
  5. Christ for Me
  6. Ho! Ye That Thirst
  7. I Will Praise Him
  8. Day by Day

  • Author - Joan J. Pinkston
  • Copyright Year - 2005
  • Format - spiral
  • Publisher - SoundForth

Walk Beside Me (SATB collection)—spiral-bound

$11.95 This item is not available for purchase.

Christian Schools

Start a Christian School

Educational Whitepapers

Scope & Sequence

Heritage Studies Curriculum

Math Curriculum

Science Curriculum


Teacher Tools Online (TTO)

Common Core Standards

Christian School Catalog


Stanford Testing

Iowa Testing

Algebra Aptitude Test

Test Prep Materials

Testing Catalog

Administrator Support

Customer Support

Local Testing Center

Testing Articles


Kindle eBooks | Kobo EPUB eBooks

Digital Format Only

Women’s Bible Studies

Christian Living Books

BJU Press Values

About BJU Press

Biblical Worldview

Critical Thinking

Teacher Is Key

Learning Should Be Fun

Technology Solutions

Other Resources

Christian Family Videos

Seminary Publications

Daily Journals

Distance Learning Online

Stay Connected

Contact Us | Privacy

Sign Up for eNews

Facebook Fan Page

MyVoice Research Panel

Linking Policy