Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In


Mice Adventure Set

Mice Adventure Set
Available in this Mice of the Herring Bone Series are Mice of the Herring Bone, Mice of the Seven Seas, Mice of the Westing Wind, Book 1, Mice of the Westing Wind, Book 2 and Mice of the Nine Lives. Fiction.

An Accelerated Reader® quiz is available at AR quizzes provide diagnostic information for the conventional classroom teacher.

  • ISBN - 978-1-59166-875-6
  • Author - Tim Davis
  • Copyright Year - 2003
  • Format - softbound
  • Length - 5 books
  • Publisher - BJU Press, JourneyForth
  • Reading Level - ages 6-–7

Mice Adventure Set

Mice Adventure Set is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second time around! I used this series when my youngest proved a reluctant reader. Now my daughter is using them along with other BJU stories with her little girls. She was excited to see that many old favourites both of hers and her brothers were still available and they are proving a blessing once again.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great story and characters I own a copy and bought a set for a gift. It's a great read aloud story for multiple age levels .
Date published: 2016-02-09
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_211755_16052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bobjonesuniversitypress
© 2018