Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In


Colton Cousins Set

Colton Cousins Set
Get the entire set of adventure stories, featuring the Daniel and Suzannah, the Colton cousins, as they face many challenges to their faith in God on the western trail. A great gift or a wonderful addition to your own library.

To buy each book individually, go to Suzannah and the Secret Coins, Daniel Colton Under Fire, Suzannah Strikes Gold, and Daniel Colton Kidnapped.
  • ISBN - 978-1-59166-914-2
  • Author - Elaine Schulte
  • Copyright Year - 2003
  • Format - softbound
  • Length - 4 books
  • Publisher - BJU Press, JourneyForth
  • Reading Level - ages 9-12

Colton Cousins Set

Colton Cousins Set is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 1.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very enjoyable series I bought this series for my sixth-grader who struggles with reading. I have found that reading a series over a period of time makes reading more enjoyable. The Colton cousins series has given her something to look forward to each time we begin a new chapter. It also teaches Bible truths about where our treasure is and doing the right thing. We have enjoyed spending this time together and anticipating what will happen next. I recommend this series to anyone who may have a struggling reader.
Date published: 2016-02-08
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_209809_16052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bobjonesuniversitypress
© 2018