Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In


Joy to the World (CD)

Joy to the World  (CD)
Joy to the World (CD) Fourteen joyful arrangements to ring in the Christmas season on this recording by the Bob Jones University Concert Handbell Choir.


  1. Joy to the World
  2. Christ Is Born Today
  3. The Holly and the Ivy
  4. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  5. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
  6. Once in Royal David's City
  7. He Is Born
  8. The First Noel
  9. I Saw Three Ships
  10. On Christmas Night
  11. Ding Dong! Merrily on High
  12. Silent Night
  13. An English Carol
  14. Adeste Fideles

  • Author - BJU Handbell Choirs
  • Copyright Year - 2002
  • Format - CD
  • Publisher - SoundForth

Joy to the World (CD)

$13.95 This item is not available for purchase.
© 2018