Schools  |  Homeschools

 Sign In


Little Bear's Crunch-A-Roo Cookies

Little Bear's Crunch-A-Roo Cookies
Look inside this book
Little Bear’s Crunch-A-Roo Cookies is the fifth in the Little Bear Adventure series of easy-to-read picture books, written by award-winning author Kathleen Allan-Meyer and illustrated by Elaine Garvin. "Spunky is my best friend," Little Bear tells himself. "I don’t have time for my other friends anymore." But one day he finds himself sitting alone at the lunch table, and he has to ask himself some hard questions. What happened to all the friends he used to have? And what can he do to show that he has changed his mind about them? Book includes the recipe for Little Bear’s cookies.

Other Little Bear adventures include: Little Bear's Surprise, Little Bear's Secret, Little Bear at Big School, Little Bear's Big Adventure and Play Fair, Little Bear.

  • ISBN - 978-1-57924-438-5
  • Author - Kathleen Allan-Meyer
  • Copyright Year - 2000
  • Format - softbound
  • Length - 32 pp.
  • Publisher - BJU Press, JourneyForth
  • Reading Level - picture book
  • Lexile Measurement - 410

Little Bear's Crunch-A-Roo Cookies

© 2018