O Come, All Ye Faithful (Four or More)—easy
Look inside this book

O Come, All Ye Faithful (Four or More)—easy

Realizing that many church and school orchestras or bands do not have a conventional group of instruments to work with, SoundForth has designed the Four or More Series to be flexible to your individual needs. Each is a four-part arrangement without piano accompaniment that can be played by a group of 4 or 40! Each part is included in several keys so you can decide which instruments will play which part. Part I and II come in C, B-flat, E-flat; part III in B-flat, E-flat, F, Alto-clef, and Bass-clef; and part IV in B-flat, E-flat, and Bass-clef. Permission to copy parts as needed is granted with purchase.
  • Author - Alan Lohr
  • Copyright Year - 1997
  • Publisher - SoundForth

O Come, All Ye Faithful (Four or More)—easy

$19.95 This item is not available for purchase.

Christian Schools

Start a Christian School

Educational Whitepapers

Scope & Sequence

Heritage Studies Curriculum

Math Curriculum

Science Curriculum


Teacher Tools Online (TTO)

Common Core Standards

Christian School Catalog


Stanford Testing

Iowa Testing

Algebra Aptitude Test

Test Prep Materials

Testing Catalog

Administrator Support

Customer Support

Local Testing Center

Testing Articles


Kindle eBooks | Kobo EPUB eBooks

Digital Format Only

Women’s Bible Studies

Christian Living Books

BJU Press Values

About BJU Press

Biblical Worldview

Critical Thinking

Teacher Is Key

Learning Should Be Fun

Technology Solutions

Other Resources

Christian Family Videos

Seminary Publications

Daily Journals

Distance Learning Online

Stay Connected

Contact Us | Privacy

Sign Up for eNews

Facebook Fan Page

MyVoice Research Panel

Linking Policy