Mice of the Nine Lives
Look inside this book

Mice of the Nine Lives

Tim Davis’s sequel to Mice of the Herring Bone, Mice of the Nine Lives shows Charles and Oliver, the bravest of mice, meeting up with another pirate sea dog.

Also available in this Mice of the Herring Bone Series are Mice of the Herring Bone, Mice of the Seven Seas, Mice of the Westing Wind, Book 1, and Mice of the Westing Wind, Book 2. Or collect the whole set of mice books.

Download free activity pages pdf document to print out.

An Accelerated Reader® quiz is available from Renaissance Learning at www.renlearn.com. AR quizzes provide diagnostic information for the conventional classroom teacher.

  • ISBN - 978-0-89084-755-8
  • Author - Tim Davis
  • Copyright Year - 1994
  • Format - softbound
  • Length - 96 pp.
  • Publisher - BJU Press, JourneyForth
  • Reading Level - ages 67
  • Lexile Measurement - 590
080556   Quantity

Mice of the Nine Lives


Christian Schools

Start a Christian School

Educational Whitepapers

Scope & Sequence

Heritage Studies Curriculum

Math Curriculum

Science Curriculum


Teacher Tools Online (TTO)

Common Core Standards

Christian School Catalog


Stanford Testing

Iowa Testing

Algebra Aptitude Test

Test Prep Materials

Testing Catalog

Administrator Support

Customer Support

Local Testing Center

Testing Articles


Kindle eBooks | Kobo EPUB eBooks

Digital Format Only

Women’s Bible Studies

Christian Living Books

BJU Press Values

About BJU Press

Biblical Worldview

Critical Thinking

Teacher Is Key

Learning Should Be Fun

Technology Solutions

Other Resources

Christian Family Videos

Seminary Publications

Daily Journals

Distance Learning Online

Stay Connected

Contact Us | Privacy

Sign Up for eNews

Facebook Fan Page

MyVoice Research Panel

Linking Policy